The swiss spy
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Oxford : Canelo, 2020.
Format
Book
ISBN
9781788639965 (pbk), 1788639960 (pbk)
Physical Desc
vi, 369 pages ; 20 cm.
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Manchester City Library - Fiction - Main Floor - Fiction ShelvesFICTION GERLIS, A.Checked OutAugust 8, 2024

NoveList

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

More Details

Published
Oxford : Canelo, 2020.
Language
English
ISBN
9781788639965 (pbk), 1788639960 (pbk)

Notes

Description
"All spies have secrets, but Henry Hunter has more than most. When stopped by British Intelligence on the eve of the Second World War, Henry discovers a devastating truth. He embarks on a series of perilous missions into Nazi Germany, under various identities and for competing spymasters. In Berlin, haunted by a dark episode from his past, he must make a fateful decision. It will lead him to the Swiss frontier, and to confront the shocking scale of the Nazi plans. Is this one secret too far? A pulse-pounding spy novel, perfect for fans of Robert Harris and John le Carré."--Back cover.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Gerlis, A. (2020). The swiss spy . Canelo.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gerlis, Alex. 2020. The Swiss Spy. Canelo.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gerlis, Alex. The Swiss Spy Canelo, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Gerlis, Alex. The Swiss Spy Canelo, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.